MIDWEST BORZOI CLUB

2017-2018 OFFICER & DIRECTOR LISTING

 

 

President:    K. Carol Artley,  937-325-1129, kcartley@earthlink.net.

Vice President:    Kalen Dumke, 920-566-4023, nonsuchbzi@yahoo.com. 

Corresponding Secretary:    Amy Sikula, 740-994-0712, asikula@columbus.rr.com

 Recording Secretary:     Michael Bilak, 262-496-8556, mcbilak@wi.rr.com.

 Treasurer:     Nancy Reimer, 219-663-8552, jnreimer@earthlink.net.

               Board of Directors:

          Liz Duncan-Burge,  618-266-7810, zanozaborzoi@aol.com.

     Michelene Nash,  586-469-7505, mnash240@gmail.com. 

    Pamela  Leichtnam, 414-483-9754, pleichtnam@sbcglobal.net.

     Laura Hyatt,  616-646-2119, hyatt@beanstalk.net.

     Dana Thompson, 920-948-7733, DanaDanBorzoi@gmail.com

    Barbara Danieli, 248-761-8409, badanieli@aol.com.

    HOME          This site was last updated June 19, 2017        2017 Midwest Borzoi Club.      All Rights Reserved.